Jared Redmond, piano

Richard Dudas, electronics


William Dougherty (*1988)
re:sounding alessandro for feedback piano and electronics (2021)

Richard Dudas (*1968)
Tombeau de Risset for piano and computer (2021)

Chiyoko Szlavnics (*1967)
Constellations I-III for piano and sinewaves (2011)

Hunjoo Jung (*1982)
Uncanny Valley for solo piano with electronics (2020-21)

Seunghyuk Lim (*1978)
Te for piano and live electronics (2018)


Add to iCal
Find on Google Maps

Saturday, January 22, 2022, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
1750 Arch Street
Berkeley, CA
This Event is Free and Open to the Public