The Center for New Music and Audio Technologies (CNMAT), the UC Berkeley Department of Music, and the Berkeley New Music Project are teaming with the French National Conservatory of Music and Dance of Lyon (CNSMDL) in a collaborative concert featuring new compositions by Berkeley and Lyon Graduate Composers performed by the ECO Ensemble on December 8th at 8pm.  The same new compositions will travel to France in January as part of a featured concert in Lyon.

The Lyon composers include, Sami Naslin, Diane Daher, Vincent Portes. The Berkeley composers include, Kayla Cashetta, Danniel Ribeiro, Andrew Blanton.

This event will be streamed live on YouTube:

Add to iCal
Find on Google Maps

Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
1750 Arch St
Berkeley, CA
This Event is Free and Open to the Public