The Biquadro Cultural Association of Pavia presents in collaboration with
the Italian Cultural Institute of San Francisco: SoundSCAPE, a
concert-presentation of electroacoustic compositions for violin and piano.

[|Jacopo Bigi] , electric violin
[|Nathanael May], piano


Sivan Eldar: A Note on Triumph (World Premiere)
Giovanni Albini: In Crescendo (World Premiere)
Giovanni Verrando: Third Born Unicorn, remind me what we're fighting for (World Premiere)

George Crumb: Selections from Makrokosmos II
Toru Takemitsu: Rain Tree Sketch II
Francesco Bianchi: Teknomusik

Add to iCal
Find on Google Maps

Monday, March 16, 2009, 3:00am to 6:00am