The Eco Ensemble presents the 2021 Berkeley New Music Project.

Now Streaming on YouTube:

Filmed during pandemic in Hertz Hall, April 18, 2021. 

Screaming Shapes (2017) by Peter Shin
Obstructive Durations (2020) by Alfred Jimenez
Secular Love (2020) by Adrián Montúfar
Untitled (2019) by Nathan Corder

Amy Foote, voice
Stacey Pelinka, flute
Matt Ingalls, bass clarinet
Travis Andrews, guitar
Jooyeon Kong, violin
Dan Flanagan, violin
Ellen Ruth Rose, viola
Leighton Fong, cello

David Milnes, Conductor
Amadeus Regucera, Production
Brendan West, Video
Jeremy Wagner, Audio