***Note: This concert will be held in Hertz Hall***

David Milnes conducts new works by UC Berkeley graduate student composers.

Ilya Rostovstev: ENGRAMminiatures
Instrumentation: 6 trumpets and 2 trombones

Jason Levis: Plum Blossom - Warm Gentle Wind - Shimmering Stillness
Instrumentation: Bass Trombone and Ensemble

Andrew Ly: TAC by Moonlight
Instrumentation: piano and two percussion

Matthew Goodheart: for 17 instruments
Instrumentation: large ensemble

Dan VanHassel: Tactless
Instrumentation: cello, harp, celesta

Free admission

For more info click [http://events.berkeley.edu/index.php/calendar/sn/music.html?event_ID=567...|here].

Add to iCal
Find on Google Maps

Wednesday, December 12, 2012, 4:00am to 6:00am